iOS 11 release date and time around the globe

iOS 11 will arrive to all eligible devices (iPhone 5s and newer, iPad mini 2 and newer, iPod 6th-gen.) on September 19, which is today.
As a tradition, Apple will release the update around 10AM Pacific Time, which is the regular time window for new iOS updates. There’s no reason for Apple to deviate from this well-established pattern right now, so expect iOS 11 on your phone sometime around 10AM PT!
Below is a small table that should make it pretty clear when you’ll be getting iOS 11 on your iPhone or iPad regardless where in the world you reside.

iOS 11 ETA
PT (Los Angeles, San Francisco) 10:00 AM
MT (Phoenix, Denver) 11:00 AM
CT (Chicago, Dallas) 12:00 PM
ET (New York, Atlanta) 1:00 PM
BST (London, Dublin) 6:00 PM
CEST (Paris, Berlin) 7:00 PM
EEST (Athens, Bucharest) 8:00 PM
MST (Moscow) 8:00 PM
IST (New Delhi) 10:30 PM
CST (Beijing, Shanghai) 1:00 AM
JST (Tokyo) 9/20/2017 2:00

via

Leave a Message

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *